Please contact the Moose Mountain Provincial Park for trail updates or comments for the park.

[p] 306-575-7661 (SNO1) [e]

Moose Mountain Provincial Park

Moose Mountain Snowmobile Club

Box 1058
Carlyle, SK
S0C 0R0

Info HOTLINE: 306-575-7661 (SNO1)

Join our Group on Facebook

Corning Area
Vice President - Gary Mills [p] 224-4240
Danny Dunn [p] 224-4670
Rod McCarthy [p] 224-4677
Carlyle / MMPP Area
Club President - Troy Foster [c] 577-7771
Kipling Area
Secretary/Treasurer - Paul Ficken [p] 736-2513
Chase Ripley [p] 736-7320
Kenosee Lake Area
Chris Byrne [p] 471-0711
Kisbey / Arcola Area
Doug Ilchuk [p] 577-7911
Kalvin Nankivell [p] 462-2007
Ron Gordon [p] 577-1955
Windhorst Area
Matt Hodgins [p] 736-3312
Ross Wilson [p] 461-3697